Trafford Evening Bowling League

Division 3

Hale Village Bowling Club

Mixed Pairs Team

f3d7221d2e47ccac7bc7565f8d4b642e.gif
page-turning-book-animation-15.gif
Season 2019

Thursday 11th April

Thursday 25th April

Thursday 2nd May 

Thursday 9th May

Thursday 16th May

Thursday 23rd May 

Thursday 30th May

Thursday 6th June

Thursday 13th June 

Thursday 20th June

Thursday 27th June

Thursday 4th July

Thursday 11th July

Thursday 18th July

Thursday 25th July  

Thursday 1st August

Thursday 8th August

Thursday 15th August  

Thursday 22nd August

Thursday 29th August

         

7 pm start

6.30 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

7 pm start

6.30 pm start

6.30 pm start

7 pm start

6.30 pm start

Team Knockout Dates to be announced later.

Away

Away

Home

Away

Home

Away

Home

Home

Away

Home

Home

Away

Home

Away

Home

Away

Away

Home

Away

Home

Budenbergs B

Davyhulme Social B

Brooklands B

Northen Etchells

Bowling Green B

SWMCC B

Legh Arms

Trinity B

Pickering Lodge

Mersey Valley

Davyhulme Social B

Brookland B

Northen Etchells

Bowling Green B

SWMCC B

Legh Arms

Trinity B

Pickering Lodge

Mersey Valley

Budenbergs B

All matches for Clubs with floodlights start at 7.0O.pm.

At Clubs without floodlights matches during April, August and September to start at 6.3O pm.

Home Captains to decide whether to play 4 or 5 blocks.

giphy.gif

HVBC Mixed Team

CG Website - Trafford League

Ashley Road Green   Hale    WA15 9NX

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now