Friday 29th March

Friday 5th April

Friday 12th April

Friday 19th April

Friday 3rd May

Friday 10th May  

Friday 17th May

Friday 24th May

Friday 31st May

Friday 7th June

Friday 14th June

Friday 21st June

Friday 28th June

Friday 5th July

Friday 12th July

Friday 19th July

Friday 26th July

Friday 9th August  

Friday 16th August

Friday 23rd August

Friday 30th August

Friday 6th September

Friday 13th September

Friday 20th September

Away

Home

Away

Home

Home

Away

Home

Away

Home

Away

Home

Away

Home

Home

Away

Home

Away

Away

Home

Away

Home

Away

Home

Away

Navigation A

Hermitage

Sale Park B

LMRCA B

Ashton Park

Hale Moss B

Davyhulme S

Sale Park A

United Services Club

Trinity Plus

Riddings

Walton Park B

Walton Park B

Navigation A

Hermitage

Sale Park B

LMRCA B

Ashton Park

Hale Moss B

Daveyhulme S

Sale Park A

United Services Club

Trinity Plus

Riddings

Team Knockout Dates to be announced later.

All matches shall be played on

Friday afternoons, commencing at 1.30 pm.

Timperley & District Veterans' Bowling League   

Division Two

Hale Village Bowling Club

Men's Pairs B Team

The Home team shall be allowed to practice from 1.00 to 1.15. The visiting team shall be allowed to practice 1.15pm to 1.30pm.

f3d7221d2e47ccac7bc7565f8d4b642e.gif
page-turning-book-animation-15.gif
Season 2019
giphy.gif

HVBC Men's Pairs B Team

CG Website - Timperley League

Ashley Road Green   Hale    WA15 9NX

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now